2012 cast: 'Forget Me Not'

Our 2012 cast presented the original production, "Forget Me Not," in March of 2012.

Kneeling: Chuck Cape and Ray Cordery; standing (left to right): Ron McCullah, Loes McAllister, Sheila Tucker, John Curnow, Glenda Sykes and Andy Andrews

First row (left to right): Susan Bryant, Christa Mollgaard, Jeanne Chisman, Nancy Thomas, Lu Broome and Marge Broome; second row (left to right): Darrell Sage, Don Porter, Jim Chisman, Arthur Reid, Bud Moon and Don Brewer; third row (left to right): Aldora Keller, Beth Cribbe, Betty Smith and Cornelia Caldwell

Kneeling: Betty Rada, Melrose Sentell, Anita McFalls and Birdie Gates; second row (left to right): Jane Williams, Penny Mayfield, Linda Stone, Marilyn Eskew, Joyce Schlock, Helen Bush and Marcia Burton; third row (left to right): Merl Twigg, Charles Carpenter, Fred Treaster, Mary Ann McBride, Jim Abbott and John Yane

With hoops (left to right): Judy Stamey, Dottie Lee, Carolyn Boling and Judy Earle; back row (left to right): Marie Runion, Eve Bolt, Nita Gibson, Francis Cordery, Joyce Jefferson and Sylvia Corbin

Sitting (left to right): Evelyn McAllister, Florence Reid and Annette Roznoski; standing (left to right): Hari Webb, Johnny Price, Larry McLees, Michael Cox, Ansel Junkins and Jim McElhannon

Sitting: Mary Lou Osequera and Jean Alm; standing (left to right): Marilyn Stevens, Jean Brewer, Fritzi Wagner, DeDe Donnelly, Joyce Porter, Anita Elrod and Dian Opfer

support our sponsors